Two-dimensional arrays in C ++

Two-dimensional arrays in C ++
4.8 (96.67%) 6 votes




двумерные массивы c++, двумерные массивы с++, многомерные массивы с++

In addition to one-dimensional arrays, you may need for the use of multi-dimensional array (two-dimensional, three-dimensional…). This lesson will be considered two-dimensional arrays. They are the most common, and the rest are extremely rare.

We have already discussed in previous articles dimensional arrays and C-strings (character arrays).It said, that array elements appear in memory sequentially – element by element. Visually, they can be represented as a single string in the data memory. To access any element of the array, sufficient to indicate the name and index item. The first difference is a two-dimensional array of one-dimensional – its elements comprise two indices: int arr [3][4]; Data of this array can be represented, a table: 3 х 4.

двумерные массивы c++, многомерные массивы c++

The first index of the array name – This is the index of the string, second – column index.

двумерные массивы c++, многомерные массивы c++

When you have looked at these pictures, It can be said about the two-dimensional array as – This is an array of, wherein each array element is also. int arr [3][4]; – is an array of 3 elements, each of which is an array of 4 elements.

These two-dimensional array and are arranged sequentially in memory, but by string. First string index 0 – cells from the 0th to 3rd, below the line with index 1 – cells from the 0th to 3rd …

What can store the elements of two-dimensional arrays? For example, You can store the number of parking spaces in the multi-storey car park (6 floors and on each 15 parking places). To do this, declare a two-dimensional array int floorsAndParkings[6][15]; and write in his cell number of seats on each floor. The two-dimensional array can store the C-string. For example: char someStr [3][256]; So we announced an array, that will keep 3 on strings 256 characters each.

Initialization of a two-dimensional array.

Write data to a two-dimensional array, you can declare it. Consider for example parking spaces. Let's say in the parking 2 floor 4 parking space on each. Declare an array and initialize it:

int floorsAndParkings[2][4] = { { 1, 2, 3, 4 }, { 1, 2, 3, 4 } };

To initialize this looked more readable, arrange it so:

As you remember, According to the standard C + +11, sign = you can miss. Strings are initialized on the same principle:

How to display data in a two-dimensional array? You can go a long way and refer to each manual element:

двумерные массивы c++, многомерные массивы c++

The output of two-dimensional array of C-strings on the screen a little easier, Since we need only specify the array name and the index of the string. Further, the output stream cout alone will display all of the elements of the character array, until it finds ''

двумерные массивы c++, многомерные массивы c++

Good! And if we need to fill an array and display data int floorsAndParkings[20][100] or char someStr[50][256]? This can be a thankless job ten times to facilitate, using loops. More precisely nested loops.

Let's look at an example with parking. Show the user the parking scheme: floors and parking space. To book a place he should choose floor number and seat number. After booking – write value 0 in the appropriate cell, that would mean “the place is busy”.

We used for loop ,in strings 15 – 24, to write data to array and display them simultaneously on the screen. If present this two-dimensional array as a table – the outer loop for passes in the indices of strings – from the 0-s to 6-s. Nested loop – indexes on columns (the cells of table strings) – from 0-s to-9-s. In strings 32 – 82 is loop do while. His role in, to again and again to offer book your place for car, as long as required to the user. There are two nested loops do while. They implement a variety of floors and parking lot with protection against incorrect input values. Strings 57 – 81 comprise block if else , which the, in the case of a correct choice of the user displays a message about the successful reservation. If the place is occupied (cell contains a value 0) – notify, it offers a range of floor and repeat the site and displays the updated parking scheme, which marked reserved seats.

It works like this:

двумерные массивы c++, многомерные массивы c++

continued…

двумерные массивы c++, многомерные массивы c++

I recommend to watch video. Two-dimensional arrays with 13 minutes.

I propose to solve several tasks on the theme two-dimensional arrays.

Share links to articles from our site with your friends on the social network. social buttons. networks under Article. Thank you in advance!

Newsletter of programming:

21 thoughts on “Two-dimensional arrays in C ++

  1. Why when checking the array we take away from the floor and parkingPlace unit?
    (floorsAndParkings[floor – 1][parkingPlace – 1])

    1. Because of the array of cells numbering begins with 0. For example: A man enters the room 7 - We need to check the box 6.

  2. Why do I got an error “error : name lookup of ‘f’ changed for ISO ‘for’ scoping [-fpermissive]”.

Leave a Reply

Place code in tags: <pre class="lang:c++ decode:true ">YOUR CODE</pre>

Двумерные массивы в C++

Двумерные массивы в C++
4.8 (96.67%) 6 votes




двумерные массивы c++, двумерные массивы с++, многомерные массивы с++

Помимо одномерных массивов вам может понадобиться для работы использование многомерного массива (двумерного, трёхмерного…). В этом уроке будут рассмотрены двумерные массивы. Они самые распространенные, а остальные встречаются крайне редко.

Мы уже рассматривали в предыдущих статьях одномерные массивы и Си-строки (символьные массивы).Там говорилось, что элементы массива размещаются в памяти последовательно — элемент за элементом. Визуально их можно представить в виде одной строки данных в памяти. Чтобы обратиться к какому-либо элементу такого массива, достаточно указать его имя и индекс элемента. Первое отличие двумерного массива от одномерного — его элементы содержат два индекса: int arr [3][4]; Данные такого массива можно представить, как таблицу: 3 х 4.

двумерные массивы c++, многомерные массивы c++

Первый за именем массива индекс — это индекс строки, второй — индекс столбца.

двумерные массивы c++, многомерные массивы c++

Когда вы уже посмотрели на эти рисунки, можно сказать о двумерном массиве так — это массив, в котором каждый элемент также является массивом. int arr [3][4]; — это массив из 3-х элементов, каждый из которых это массив из 4-х элементов.

Данные двумерного массива также располагаются в памяти последовательно, но построчно. Сначала строка с индексом 0 — ячейки от 0-й до 3-й, далее строка с индексом 1 — ячейки от 0-й до 3-й …

Что могут хранить элементы двумерных массивов? Например, можно хранить номера парковочных мест в многоэтажном паркинге (6 этажей и на каждом 15 мест для парковки). Для этого надо объявить двумерный массив int floorsAndParkings[6][15]; и записать в его ячейки номера мест на каждом этаже. Двумерный массив может хранить Си-строки. Например: char someStr [3][256]; Так мы объявили массив, который будет хранить 3 строки по 256 символов каждая.

Инициализация двумерного массива.

Записать данные в двумерный массив можно при его объявлении. Рассмотрим на примере с местами парковки. Допустим в паркинге 2 этажа по 4 места парковки на каждом. Объявим массив и инициализируем его:

int floorsAndParkings[2][4] = { { 1, 2, 3, 4 }, { 1, 2, 3, 4 } };

Чтобы такая инициализация выглядела более читабельно, оформим её так:

Как вы помните, согласно стандарту C++11, знак = можно упустить. Строки инициализируются по тому же принципу:

Как вывести на экран данные двумерного массива? Можно пойти длинным путём и обращаться к каждому элементу вручную:

двумерные массивы c++, многомерные массивы c++

Вывод Си-строк двумерного массива на экран немного легче, так как нам достаточно указать только имя массива и индекс строки. Далее выходной поток cout самостоятельно будет выводить все элементы символьного массива, пока не обнаружит '\0'

двумерные массивы c++, многомерные массивы c++

Хорошо! А если нам надо заполнить и показать данные массива int floorsAndParkings[20][100] или char someStr[50][256]? Эту неблагодарную работу можно в десятки раз облегчить, используя циклы. Точнее вложенные циклы.

Рассмотрим пример с паркингом. Показать пользователю схему паркинга: этажи и места для парковки. Чтобы забронировать место он должен выбрать номер этажа и номер места. После бронирования — записать значение 0 в соответствующую ячейку, что будет означать «место занято».

Мы использовали цикл for ,в строках 15 — 24, для записи данных в массив и одновременно отображения их на экране. Если представлять этот двумерный массив как таблицу — то внешний цикл for проходит по индексам строк — от 0-й до 6-й. Вложенный цикл — по индексам столбцов (по ячейкам строк таблицы) — от 0-й до 9-й. В строках 32 — 82 находится цикл do while. Его роль в том, чтобы снова и снова предлагать забронировать место для автомобиля, пока это необходимо пользователю. В нем находятся два вложенных цикла do while. Они реализовывают выбор этажа и места для парковки с защитой от некорректного ввода значений. Строки 57 — 81 содержат блок if else , который, в случае корректного выбора пользователя выводит сообщение об успешном бронировании. Если же место занято (ячейка содержит значение 0) — сообщает об этом, предлагает повторить выбор этажа и места и отображает обновлённую схему паркинга, где отмечены забронированные места.

Работает это так:

двумерные массивы c++, многомерные массивы c++

продолжение…

двумерные массивы c++, многомерные массивы c++

Рекомендую посмотреть видео. Двумерные массивы с 13-й минуты.

Предлагаю решить несколько задач по теме двумерные массивы.

Делитесь ссылками на статьи с нашего сайта со своими друзьями в социальной сети. Кнопки соц. сетей под статьей. Заранее спасибо!

Рассылка новых уроков по программированию:

Двумерные массивы в C++: 21 комментарий

  1. Почему при проверке элементов массива мы отнимаем от floor и parkingPlace единицу?
    (floorsAndParkings[floor — 1][parkingPlace — 1])

    1. Потому что нумерация ячеек массива начинается с 0. Например: Человек вводит номер 7 — нам надо проверить ячейку 6.

Добавить комментарий

Код размещайте в тегах: <pre class="lang:c++ decode:true ">YOUR CODE</pre>