Array of structures. A pointer to a structure




array of structures with ++, массив структур c

Exactly the same, how we can create arrays of any built-in data types (int, char…), you can create arrays of structures. Consider the example of this structure WonderfulWoman familiar to us from first and second parts of the article on C++ structures.

It is necessary to make the data of 7 models. Data show on the screen in the form of a table, to make it easier to compare them. Schematically, so:

array of structures with ++, массив структур c  , pointer to the structure c ++

To implement this – dial code:

An array of structures WonderfulWoman declared in srtring 29 and in that same srtring all object elements in this array are initialized with zeroes. As you can see – Besides, built-in type instead, we wrote the descriptor structure, nothing new in this announcement is not for us. Given the name array, specify the number of elements (objects), initialized with zeroes – everything. Thus, we have created an array of structures.

How to refer to an element of a particular object structure? Average the dot is not suitable:

array of structures with ++, массив структур c  , pointer to the structure c ++

Of course, because it is not clear what exactly the object of 7 it is necessary to make the data. Since each object is now an array of cell structures, to refer to its elements must first specify the object code in brackets. Only after that point and the name of the element:

array of structures with ++, массив структур c  , pointer to the structure c ++

In strings 31- 49 is for loop. With it, you make the data in all of the objects in an array of structures. Note on a string 47. Without this operator cin.get(); you will encounter error, on which the compiler notifies you. It is, that after making the data element Woman[i].volume.hips and pressing Enter, in the input stream remains a symbol of the end of srtring. When the loop will continue to run – This symbol is automatically written in the Woman[i].name the next object, and we will immediately be prompted to enter the age of. That is the name we will not be able to make. To avoid this, it is necessary to read from the stream using this symbol cin.get(); .

Result – fill the structure with data :

array of structures with ++, массив структур c  , pointer to the structure c ++

After entering all the data models, the screen cleared (responsible for what system(“cls”);) and we shall see table:

array of structures with ++, массив структур c  , pointer to the structure c ++


In this article, let's talk more about pointers to structures. If, for example, it is necessary to write a function, which will be recorded in the data structure elements, You must pass this structure to a pointer. Otherwise, the changes will not be saved. Consider the example of the structure of the Size of the previous listing. It is necessary to write a function, wherein the user makes a data structure elements.

Declaring a pointer to a structure, do not forget, it is necessary to allocate memory for it – string 18. The cursor is declared. Let's see now the, how to access the elements of the structure, through a pointer. Suppose it is necessary to add value to the element waist. Use . – on the project access operation will not succeed:

array of structures with ++, массив структур c  , pointer to the structure c ++Error highlighting because, that should keep the pointer address, and he tries to access the element type int. Let's try to dereference a pointer to a structure:

array of structures with ++, массив структур c  , pointer to the structure c ++

Now everything is fine, but it is not convenient entry. In c++ There are special operation pointer access (arrow – It is consisting of dashes and greater sign) -> . It seems to be shown, on any element of the structure refers to the pointer:

array of structures with ++, массив структур c  , pointer to the structure c ++

So just remember – if you are working with a pointer to a structure, the point is not necessary to apply for access to the elements of the structure, and arrow. Rewrite example, which is above – so it will be easier to understand and remember.

Result:

array of structures with ++, массив структур c  , pointer to the structure c ++

To support our site – click on the piggy bank and choose any convenient way.

Newsletter of programming:

Date
page
An array of structures C ++. C ++ pointer to the structure
Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Leave a Reply

Place code in tags: <pre class="lang:c++ decode:true ">YOUR CODE</pre>

Массив структур. Указатель на структуру




массив структур с++, массив структур c++

Точно так же, как мы можем создавать массивы любых встроенных типов данных (int, char…), можно создавать массивы структур. Рассмотрим это на примере со структурой WonderfulWoman знакомой нам из первой и второй частей статьи о структурах C++.

Надо внести данные о 7-ми моделях. Данные показать на экран в виде таблицы, чтобы было легче их сравнить. Схематично так:

массив структур с++, массив структур c++, указатель на структуру c++

Чтобы это реализовать — набирайте код:

Массив объектов структуры WonderfulWoman объявлен в строке 29 и в этой же строке все элементы объектов в этом массиве инициализированы нулями. Как видите — кроме того, что вместо встроенного типа мы написали дескриптор структуры, больше ничего нового в этом объявлении для нас нет. Дали имя массиву, указали количество элементов (объектов), инициализировали нулями — всё. Таким образом мы создали массив объектов структуры.

Как обратиться к элементу конкретного объекта структуры? Обычное обращение через точку уже не подойдет:

массив структур с++, массив структур c++, указатель на структуру c++

Конечно, ведь непонятно в какой именно объект из 7 надо внести данные. Так как каждый объект теперь является ячейкой массива структур, чтобы обратиться к его элементам надо сначала указать индекс объекта в квадратных скобках. Только потом точку и имя элемента:

массив структур с++, массив структур c++, указатель на структуру c++

В строках 31- 49 находится цикл for. С его помощью вносятся данные во все объекты массива структур. Обратите внимание на строку 47. Без этого оператора cin.get(); вы столкнетесь с ошибкой, о которой компилятор вам не сообщит. Она заключается в том, что после внесения данных в элемент Woman[i].volume.hips и нажатия Enter, в потоке ввода остаётся символ конца строки. Когда цикл продолжит работу — этот символ автоматически запишется в Woman[i].name следующего объекта и нам сразу будет предложено ввести возраст. То есть имя внести мы не сможем. Чтобы этого избежать, надо считать из потока этот символ с помощью cin.get(); .

Результат — заполняем структуры данными :

массив структур с++, массив структур c++, указатель на структуру c++

После ввода данных всех моделей, экран очистится (за что отвечает system(«cls»);) и мы увидим таблицу:

массив структур с++, массив структур c++, указатель на структуру c++


В этой статье поговорим ещё об указателях на структуры. Если, например, надо написать функцию, в которой будут записываться данные в элементы структуры, то необходимо передать эту структуру по указателю. Иначе изменения не сохранятся. Рассмотрим пример со структурой Size из предыдущего листинга. Надо написать функцию, в которой пользователь вносит данные в элементы структуры.

Объявляя указатель на структуру, не забывайте о том, что надо выделить память под неё — строка 18. Указатель объявлен. Давайте разберёмся теперь, как обращаться к элементам структуры, через указатель. Допустим надо внести значение в элемент waist. Использовать . — операцию доступа по объекту уже не получится:

массив структур с++, массив структур c++, указатель на структуру c++Ошибку подсвечивает потому, что указатель должен хранить адрес, а он пытается обратиться к элементу типа int. Попробуем разыменовать указатель на структуру:

массив структур с++, массив структур c++, указатель на структуру c++

Теперь все нормально, но это не совсем удобная запись. В С++ есть специальная операция доступа по указателю (стрелочка — состоит из тире и знака больше) -> . Она как бы показывает, на какой элемент структуры ссылается указатель:

массив структур с++, массив структур c++, указатель на структуру c++

Так что просто запомните — если вы работаете с указателем на структуру, то для доступа к элементам этой структуры надо применять не точку, а стрелку. Перепишите пример, который расположен выше — так будет легче понять и запомнить.

Результат:

массив структур с++, массив структур c++, указатель на структуру c++

Чтобы поддержать наш сайт — нажмите на копилку и выберите любой удобный способ.

Рассылка новых уроков по программированию:

Дата
Страница
Массив структур C++. Указатель на структуру C++
Рейтинг
51star1star1star1star1star

Добавить комментарий

Код размещайте в тегах: <pre class="lang:c++ decode:true ">YOUR CODE</pre>