The dynamic array of structures C ++





динамический массив структур

The dynamic array of structures we analyze the example. We need to solve the following task: the user enters data about the sponsors of the project. Namely – surname, name and donation amount. After each data input program asked: continue typing or not. Every time, when the user selects “continue” – It is necessary to allocate a piece of memory under one structure. Thus a dynamic array of structures will grow, until the user suspends entry. When you have finished entering, display a table with information about the sponsors on the screen.

Determination of the structure is in srtrings 5 – 10. It announced three elements name, surname, sum. Below the declared function prototypes, necessary to solve the task. The first function Sponsor* AddStruct(Sponsor* Obj, const int amount); will allocate memory for the elements of an array of structures. Second void setData(Sponsor* Obj, const int amount); is responsible for entering data into a structure. The third void showData(const Sponsor* Obj, const int amount); – It displays all the data in a table. Definitions of these functions will be discussed below.

To create a dynamic array of structures, must, as to create the usual dynamic array, declare a pointer. Only instead of a built-in type specify the descriptor structure – string 20. This pointer is nothing on points. It would be possible to allocate memory for an array of structures at once. For example:

динамический массив структур

But we will organize a more flexible allocation of memory for the dynamic array of structures – it will be allocated as needed. There is one sponsor – selects the memory under one structure. There are 3 sponsors – memory is allocated first under one structure, then under the second and further under the third. Everything will depend on – decides whether the user continue typing.

In strings 21 – 22, declared variables sponsorAmount – count the number of sponsors and YesOrNot – user selection (continue or interrupt input).

Strings 24 – 34: here is the loop do while. It runs until, until the user needs to enter data. In string 26 call function, which allocates memory for the structure OurSponsors = AddStruct(OurSponsors, sponsorAmount); Descend to its definition in the srtrings 42 – 61. Here it can be seen, that this function will return a pointer to a structure Sponsor. It takes two parameters – a pointer to the structure and number of structures. When it is called for the first time – it will send an announcement in main pointer OurSponsors and variable sponsorAmount, which is zero. In the function block is executed if – selects the memory for a structure (strings 44 – 47). Then the function will return an address (pointer) this memory section and it will be recorded in OurSponsors – string 26.

In string 27 call function, which will allow to make a data structure. Its definition is in srtrings 63 – 73. After entering data, variable sponsorAmount is incremented. User offer make a choice – continue to enter or exit the. If we continue to – again, the function is called AddStruct().




It must be remembered, that pointer OurSponsors already refers to the memory location with recorded data. So do not just get reisolated memory. First, you need to take care about saving data. Look at the block else strings 48 – 59. In string 50 create a temporary pointer. Under it allocate memory for amount + 1 structures (i.e.. more than one structure, what took function). Next, copy the data from the received object. Last object array structures tempObj left blank. When data is copied, frees memory Obj – string 57 and write in the new address pointer. He will point to memory, in which there are stored data and the additional allocated memory area for filling new data.

Once again, the function is called setData(), which will allow to make the data in a new dedicated section of storage – in the last element of the array of structures.

When a user decides to no longer enter data – He presses the zero. After this, work function showData() and the screen will display a table with the data from all the structures of dynamic array. At the end of the program do not forget to free memory, which takes a dynamic array of structures.

Result – data input:

c ++ dynamic array of structures

Table:

c ++ dynamic array of structures

To support our site – click on the piggy bank and choose any convenient way.

Newsletter of programming:

The dynamic array of structures C ++
5 (100%) 3 votes

One thought on “The dynamic array of structures C ++

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Динамический массив структур C++

Оцени эту статью





динамический массив структур

Динамический массив структур мы разберем на примере. Нам предстоит решить следующую задачу: пользователь вводит данные о спонсорах какого-то проекта. А именно — фамилию, имя и сумму пожертвования. После каждого ввода данных программа задает вопрос: продолжить ввод или нет. Каждый раз, когда пользователь выбирает «продолжить» — надо выделить участок памяти еще под одну структуру. Таким образом динамический массив структур будет расти, пока пользователь не приостановит ввод. После завершения ввода, вывести таблицу с данными о спонсорах на экран.

Определение структуры находится в строках 5 — 10. В ней объявлены три элемента name, surname, sum. Ниже объявлены прототипы функций, необходимых для решения задачи. Первая функция Sponsor* AddStruct(Sponsor* Obj, const int amount); будет выделять память для элементов массива структур. Вторая void setData(Sponsor* Obj, const int amount); отвечает за ввод данных в структуру. Третья void showData(const Sponsor* Obj, const int amount); — выводит на экран все данные в виде таблицы. Определения этих функций мы рассмотрим ниже.

Чтобы создать динамический массив структур, надо, как и для создания обычного динамического массива, объявить указатель. Только вместо встроенного типа указать дескриптор структуры — строка 20. Этот указатель пока ни на что не указывает. Можно было бы выделить память под массив структур сразу. Например:

динамический массив структур

Но мы организуем более гибкое выделение памяти под этот динамический массив структур — она будет выделяться по необходимости. Есть один спонсор — выделится память под одну структуру. Есть 3 спонсора — память выделится сначала под одну структуру, потом под вторую и далее под третью. Все будет зависеть от того — решит ли пользователь продолжить ввод.

В строках 21 — 22, объявлены переменные sponsorAmount — счетчик количества спонсоров и YesOrNot — выбор пользователя (продолжить или прервать ввод).

Строки 24 — 34: здесь расположен цикл do while. Он выполняется до тех пор, пока пользователю необходимо вводить данные. В строке 26 вызываем функцию, которая выделяет память под структуру OurSponsors = AddStruct(OurSponsors, sponsorAmount); Опустимся к ее определению в строках 42 — 61. Тут видно, что данная функция будет возвращать указатель на структуру Sponsor. Она принимает два параметра — указатель на структуру и количество структур. Когда она вызывается в первый раз — в нее будет передан объявленный в main указатель OurSponsors и переменная sponsorAmount, которая равна нулю. В функции выполнится блок if — выделится память для одной структуры (строки 44 — 47). Потом функция вернет адрес (указатель) на этот участок памяти и он будет записан в OurSponsors — строка 26.

В строке 27 вызываем функцию, которая позволит внести данные в структуру. Её определение находится в строках 63 — 73. После внесения данных, переменная sponsorAmount увеличивается на единицу. Пользователю предлагаем сделать выбор — продолжить ввод или завершить работу. Если продолжаем — снова вызывается функция AddStruct().




Надо помнить, что указатель OurSponsors уже ссылается на участок памяти с записанными данными. Поэтому не получится просто перевыделить память. Сначала необходимо позаботиться о сохранении данных. Посмотрите на блок else строки 48 — 59. В строке 50 создаем временный указатель. Под него выделяем память для amount + 1 структур (т.е. на одну структуру больше, чем приняла функция). Далее копируем данные из принятого объекта. Последний объект массива структур tempObj останется незаполненным. Когда данные скопированы, освобождаем память Obj — строка 57 и записываем в этот указатель новый адрес. Теперь он будет указывать на память, в которой есть сохраненные данные и дополнительный выделенный участок памяти для заполнения новыми данными.

И снова вызывается функция setData(), которая позволит внести данные в новый выделенный участок памяти — в последний элемент массива структур.

Когда пользователь решит больше не вводить данные — он нажимает ноль. После этого сработает функция showData() и на экране отобразится таблица с данными со всех структур динамического массива. В самом конце программы не забываем освободить память, которую занимает динамический массив структур.

Результат — ввод данных:

с++ динамический массив структур

Таблица:

с++ динамический массив структур

Чтобы поддержать наш сайт — нажмите на копилку и выберите любой удобный способ.

Рассылка новых уроков по программированию:

Добавить комментарий

Код размещайте в тегах: <pre class="lang:c++ decode:true ">YOUR CODE</pre>